Menu
Home Page

Maths

Wednesday 15th July

 

Create your own shopping list for your items for your picnic. Work out the total of the items, look at the coins you would use and change if you would get any.

Tuesday 14th July

Tuesday 7th July- Fractions of amounts

Monday 6th July- Number sequences

Friday 3rd July

Wednesday 1st July- Multiplication and Division

Tuesday 30th June- Pictogram

Monday 29th June, More than and Less Than

Thursday 24th June Friday 26th June- Make your own code breaker!

Wednesday 24th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Monday 22nd June

Friday 19th June

Thursday 18th June

Wednesday 17th June

Tuesday 16th June

Monday 15th June- 2x tables. https://www.topmarks.co.uk/maths-games/hit-the-button

Friday 12th June-

Thursday 11th June

Wednesday 10th June

Tuesday 9th June

Monday 8th June- Counting in 3s

Friday 5th June

Thursday 4th June

Wednesday 3rd June

Tuesday 2nd June

Friday 15th May- Arithmetic

Thursday 14th May- Counting in 3s

Wednesday 13th May

Monday 11th May- Maths Quiz

Thursday 7th May- Mental Maths

Wednesday 6th May- Arithmetic Style Questions

Tuesday 5th May- Addition and Subtraction

Multiplication and Division Booklet

Division

Interpreting Bar Charts

Arithmetic Questions

Multiplication and Division Word Problems

Top